UTAU Tutorials logo Home About All Tutorials FAQ Resources

Color Theme

Devlog

This is an unrelated page just for notes for updates for this site.

Regularly Scheduled Bug Fixes

Date: 1/3/2022

Fixed some problems I noticed on the site:

The joys of web dev, indeed.

...It's Done?

Date: 9/18/2021

Writing another devlog a few hours later to say it's done. I might infrequently update the page, like adding anything new I learn about UTAU or fix any issues I find in the coming days. But as now right now, all the pages from the original site have been ported over and I never have to look at it again. I can let it die! (Hooray)

My next site is either going to be a portfolio site for my art and websites, or a site for a podcast I'm co-hosting. If you're interested in anything like that, I occasionally post on twitter.

And here's the changes:

With that, the end is here. The site is complete and I can use it for future reference. If you read this, thanks! Peace.

Coming Back

Date: 9/18/2021

I stopped updating the site for a while as I went away on vacation, and then I had a new semester to focus on. Came back and realized the site had a lot more hits and I still haven't finished my work here... Anyways, here's the things I finished today:

Aaaand that's it. Peace!